Human Resources

Who to contact New Employee Information Other links

Who to contact

Dept ID / DBS: 143100

Staff Generalist

NAHAL,ASHIKA
Ashika.Nahal@ucsf.edu

415-502-0877

Staff Lead

BUNTON-WILLIAMS,GINA M
Gina.Bunton@ucsf.edu

415-502-0737

Staff Manager

FONG,NORMA W.
Norma.Fong@ucsf.edu

415-502-0916

Staff Director

RAU,KATHLEEN ANNE
Katy.Rau@ucsf.edu

415-476-9689

Academic Generalist

GEIBEL,CHRISTINE
Christine.Geibel@ucsf.edu

415-502-8136

Academic Manager

KENNEDY,SHELLEY SATO
Shelley.Kennedy@ucsf.edu

415-502-0713

Academic Director

DRASSINOWER,CHERYL
Cheryl.Drassinower@ucsf.edu

415-502-0476

Non-Faculty Academic Generalist

GEIBEL,CHRISTINE
Christine.Geibel@ucsf.edu

415-502-8136

VCF Representative

ZHANG,JULIA J
Julia.Zhang@ucsf.edu

415-502-0909

Postdoc Generalist

VU,PATY T
Paty.Vu@ucsf.edu

415-502-0932

Postdoc Lead

MCFADEN,SHIRLEY ANN
Shirley.McFaden@ucsf.edu

415-502-8737

Postdoc Director

CARTER,ESTHER
Esther.Carter@ucsf.edu

415-502-0907

Disability Management
Workers' Compensation

RISANO,MELLISA S.
Mellisa.Risano@ucsf.edu

415-476-0609

Employment

CHO,JENNIFER
Jennifer.Cho@ucsf.edu

 

Labor / Employee Relations Specialist

ASFAHA,SHEILA D
Sheila.Asfaha@ucsf.edu

415-514-8594

Senior Management
Group Representative

GORDON,JOANNE L
Joanne.Fraysse@ucsf.edu

415-476-4285

SLCG Representative

GORDON,JOANNE L
Joanne.Fraysse@ucsf.edu

415-476-4285

Benefits Hotline

415-476-1400

Health Care Facilitator Program  (Health Care Facilitator program brochure)

 

Sue Forstat

  • Health Care Facilitator
  • Manager, UCSF Health Care Facilitator Program

Sue.Forstat@ucsf.edu

415-514-3324

Nataliya Budanova

  • Assistant Health Care Facilitator

Nataliya. Budanova2@ucsf.edu

415-476-6527

FSAP Hotline

 

 

415-476-8279

New Employee Information

Other Links