UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Announcements 10/7/2014
of interest to the UCSF cancer community

view online  |  corrections  |  unsubscribe  |  follow us on Twitter   

photo photo photo photo photo photo

Awards | News | In the Media | Resources | Events | Funding Opps | Employment/Training

News Highlights
On UCSF.edu
In the Media
tweetOn Twitter


NCI Exceptional Responders Initiative: Questions and Answers
What is the purpose of the Exceptional Responders Initiative? NCI has embarked on the Exceptional Responders Initiative to understand the molecular underpinnings of exceptional responses to treatment, primarily via chemotherapy, in cancer patients. > read more

New UCSF Branding Guidelines
Find out how the guidelines will affect your work, what tools are available to you now and in the future through the brand portal.
  >Read more

Upcoming Events

HDFCCC Programmatic Events Other HDFCCC Events Deadlines
Conferences, Retreats, Special Events

Funding Opportunities


Available: Sought:

UCSF-HDFCCC Karen Gehrman, Communications
415.353.4471 (voice) | communications@cc.ucsf.edu

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: This communication and any attachments may contain confidential and privileged information for the use of the designated recipient/s named above. Distribution, reproduction or any other use of this transmission by any party other than the intended recipient/s is prohibited.