Protocol Review Committee Roster

Core Members

  • Alain Algazi, MD
  • Babis Andreadis, MD
  • Igor Barani, MD
  • Michael Berry, MD
  • Jo Chien, MD
  • Jennifer Clarke, MD
  • Steven DuBois, MD (Vice Chair)
  • Phillip Febbo, MD
  • Lawrence Fong, MD
  • David Glidden, PhD
  • Jennifer Grabowsky, PharmD
  • Matthew Gubens, MD
  • Joan Hilton, DSc
  • Jimmy Hwang, PhD
  • R. Katie Kelley, MD
  • Andrew Ko, MD (Chair)
  • Annette Molinaro, PhD
  • Steven Shiboski, PhD
  • Sabine Mueller, MD
  • Sue Yom, MD

AdHoc Members

  • Rebecca Brooks, MD
  • Dorota Wisner, MD, PhD

Additional Resources
A searchable database of core facilities at all UCSF campus locations, provided by the Clinical and Translational Science Institute at UCSF, is available here.