University of California San Francisco
Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Survivorship Wellness Calendar


Classes are held on Mondays from 1:30 - 3:00 pm at the UCSF Mount Zion Campus (1600 Divisadero Street).

Monday, October 7: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday, October 14: Nutrition

Monday, October 21: Physical Activity

Monday, October 28: Managing Stress

Monday, November 4: Sleeping Well

Monday, November 11: NO CLASS (Veterans' Day)

Monday, November 18: Emotional Wellness

Monday, November 25: NO CLASS (Thanksgiving Week)

Monday, December 2: Spiritual Wellness

Monday, December 9: Sexual Wellness

Monday, December 2: Spiritual Wellness

Monday, December 9: Sexual Wellness

Monday, December 16: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday December 23: NO CLASS (Winter Holiday)

Monday December 30: NO CLASS (Winter Holiday)

Monday, January 6: Nutrition

Monday, January 13: Physical Activity

Monday January 20: NO CLASS (MLK Jr. Day)

Monday, January 27: Managing Stress

Monday, February 3: Sleeping Well

Monday, February 10: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday February 17: NO CLASS (Presidents’ Day)

Monday, February 24: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, March 2: Sexual Wellness and Body Image