University of California San Francisco
Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Survivorship Wellness Calendar


Classes are held on Mondays from 1:30 - 3:00 pm at the UCSF Mount Zion Campus (1600 Divisadero Street).

Monday, June 8: Sleeping Well

Monday, June 15: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday, June 22: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, June 29: Sexual Wellness and Body Image

Monday, July 6: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday, July 13: Managing Stress

Monday, July 20: Physical Activity

Monday, July 27: Nutrition

Monday, August 3: Sleeping Well

Monday, August 10: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday, August 17: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, August 24: Sexual Wellness and Body Image

Monday, August 31: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday, September 7: NO CLASS (Labor Day)

Monday, September 14: Nutrition

Monday, September 21: Physical Activity

Monday, September 28: Managing Stress

Monday, October 5: Sleeping Well

Monday, October 12: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday, October 19: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, October 26: Sexual Wellness and Body Image