University of California San Francisco
Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Survivorship Wellness Calendar


Classes are held on Mondays from 1:30 - 3:00 pm at the UCSF Mount Zion Campus (1600 Divisadero Street).

Monday, December 10: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday, December 17: Nutrition

Monday, December 24: NO CLASS (Winter Holiday)

Monday, December 31: NO CLASS (Winter Holiday)

Monday, January 7: Physical Activity

Monday, January 14: Managing Stress

Monday, January 21: NO CLASS (Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

Monday, January 28: Sleeping Well

Monday, February 4: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday, February 11: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, February 18: NO CLASS (Holiday - Presidents' Day)

Monday, February 25: Sexual Wellness and Body Image

Monday, March 4: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday, March 11: Nutrition

Monday, March 18: Physical Activity

Monday, March 25: Managing Stress

Monday, April 1: Sleeping Well

Monday, April 8: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday, April 15: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, April 22: Sexual Wellness and Body Image