Protocol Review and Monitoring Committee Roster

Core Members

  • Steve Braunstein, MD, PhD
  • Jo Chien, MD
  • Jennifer Clarke, MD, MPH (Vice Chair)
  • Matthew Gubens, MD (Chair)
  • Joan Hilton, DSc, MPH
  • Hansen Ho, PharmD
  • Chiung-Yu Huang, PhD
  • Laura Huppert, MD
  • Fei Jiang, PhD, MS
  • Hyunseok Kang, MD
  • Mi-Ok Kim, PhD
  • Andrew Ko, MD
  • Ann Lazar, PhD
  • David Oh, MD, PhD
  • Sima Porten, MD, MPH
  • Madhav Seshadri, MD
  • Katy Tsai, MD
  • Stefanie Ueda, MD
  • Kieuhoa Vo, MD, MAS (Vice Chair)
  • Li Zhang, PhD

AdHoc Members

  • Spencer Behr, MD
  • Niharika Dixit, MD
  • Janice Tsoh, PhD
  • Maya Vijayaraghavan, MD, MAS
  • Jackie (Chia-Ching) Wang, MD

Additional Resources
A searchable database of core facilities at all UCSF campus locations, provided by the Clinical and Translational Science Institute at UCSF, is available here.