Survivorship Wellness Calendar

Image
Nutrition UCSF Cancer

Classes are held on Mondays from 1:30 - 3:00 pm on Zoom.

Monday, January 29: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday, February 5: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, February 12: Sexual Wellness and Body Image

Monday, February 19: NO CLASS - PRESIDENTS DAY HOLIDAY

Monday, February 26: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday, March 4: Nutrition

Monday, March 11: Physical Activity

Monday, March 18: Managing Stress

Monday, March 25: Sleeping Well

Monday, April 1: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing

Monday, April 8: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, April 15: Sexual Wellness and Body Image

Monday, April 22: Health Promotion and Wellness Goal-Setting

Monday, April 29: Nutrition

Monday, May 6: Physical Activity

Monday, May 13: Managing Stress

Monday, May 20: Sleeping Well

Monday, May 27: NO CLASS - MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

Monday, June 3: NO CLASS

Monday, June 10: Spirituality and Finding Meaning after Cancer

Monday, June 17: Sexual Wellness and Body Image

Monday, June 24: Promoting Emotional Wellbeing